STUDY AT DUT

Quick Course Search

Space Science Research Group

Contact / Supervisors

Supervisor/Chair: Prof. Dr. Dimov Stojce Ilcev (view profile) Postgraduate Studies in Space Science
Cell: +27 82 7650817, Tel: +27 31 3732692
Fax: +27 31 3732090
E-mail: ilcev@dut.ac.za
Supervisor/Vice Chair: Prof. Dr. Oludayo Olugbara (view profile)
Department of Information Technology
Cell: +27 78 0428567, Tel: +27 31 3735591
Fax: +27 86 674 1023
E-mail: oludayoo@dut.ac.za
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Pavel Yaroslavovich Tabakov (view profile)
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Cell: +27 83 5640774, Tel: +27 31 3732138
Fax: +27 31 3732139
E-mail: pashat@dut.ac.za
& Supervisor: Dr. Poobie Govender
Department of Electronic Engineering
Cell: +27 82 299 1379, Tel: +27 31 3732477
Fax: +27 86 6741075
E-mail: poobieg@dut.ac.za
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Gerhard Prinsloo (view profile)
Technology Transfer and Innovation (TTI)
Cell: +27 78 0068487, Tel: +27 31 3732092
Fax: +27 31 3732090
E-mail: prinsloo@dut.ac.za
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Dee Pratt (view profile)
Research and Postgraduate Support
Cell: +27 82 4229570, Tel: +27 31 3736003
Fax: +27 31 3732946
E-mail: deep@dut.ac.za
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Roger Mason (view profile)
Department of Marketing and Retail Management
Tel: +27 31 3735385 Fax: +27 86 674 1196
E-mail: rogerm@dut.ac.za
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Richard C Millham (view profile)
Faculty of Accounting and Informatics
Tel: +27 31 373 5599
E-mail: richardmillham@hotmail.com
Programme Officer/Coordinator Ms. Rina Ramsingh-Harichand, TTI,
Tel: +27 31 373 2776
E-mail: rinar@dut.ac.za